CONTACT US

We’d love to hear from you.

Please fill out our form to send us a general message or to request our brochure.

You can reach SCSA by phone at (480) 357-1921 during normal business hours. Thank you!

Contact the SCSA Office

Surgery Center Services of America
2942 N. Greenfield Rd., Suite 105
Mesa, AZ 85215

Phone: (480) 357-1921
Fax: (480) 354-5046

Ronald Blair
Chairman
rblair@surgerycenterservices.com

Philip Blair
Chief Executive Officer
philip@surgerycenterservices.com

Patrick Blair
President
pdblair@surgerycenterservices.com

Marwan Tamimi
Director of Design & Architectural Services
mtamimi@surgerycenterservices.com

Scott Blair
Director of Medical Equipment Planning
sblair@surgerycenterservices.com

Michelle Carroll
Director of Licensure & Certification
mcarroll@surgerycenterservices.com

Nancy Cook
Accounting Manager
nancy@surgerycenterservices.com

Matthew Krause
Project Manager
mkrause@surgerycenterservices.com

Todd Sherwood
Project Manager
tsherwood@surgerycenterservices.com