ASC Development

SCSA consultants can provide a comprehensive assistance in the establishment of new ASC facilities. The ASC development program includes five phases:

  1. Strategic and Economic Feasibility Assessment
  2. Facility Design and Development
  3. Project Management
  4. Equipment Selection
  5. Licensing and Certification

To meet the specific needs of its clients, several of the component services of ASC development program offered by Surgery Center Services of America can be purchased separately. These include:

Above: Photo of Ambulatory Surgery Center in NY. View Photo Gallery.

Comments are closed.